Council Members

Check here for news and information about your City of Rose City Council Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Mayor Pro-Tem Sheila Faske  
Mayor Tony Wilcoxson  
Seat 2 Linda Durmon  
Seat 5 Jeff Dorn  
Seat 1 Bonnie Stephenson  
Secretary / seat 7 Ami Dorn  
Seat 6 Jeff Dorn  
City Attorney Rodney Price